Staff

To reach a staff member by phone, call 360-733-4030. Once message begins, enter the 4-digit extension number. For TTY access, dial 7-1-1.

Chris Orr

Chris Orr

Executive Director

corr@whatcomcoa.org
ext 1026

Jeannie Wagner

Jeannie Wagner

Finance Manager

jwagner@whatcomcoa.org
ext 1014

Julie Meyers

Julie Meyers

Meals on Wheels and More Director

jmeyers@whatcomcoa.org
ext 1025

Molly Simon

Molly Simon

BSAC Director

msimon@whatcomcoa.org
ext 1020

Ian Cassinos

Ian Cassinos

Food Services Manager

icassinos@whatcomcoa.org
ext 1027

Eric Pierson

Eric Pierson

Program Coordinator

epierson@whatcomcoa.org
ext 1035

Colleen Harper

Colleen Harper

Bellingham at Home Manager

colleen.harper@bellinghamathome.org
(360) 746-3462

Vicki Skipper

Vicki Skipper

Volunteer Coordinator

vskipper@whatcomcoa.org
ext 1022

Kathy Parker

Kathy Parker

Meals on Wheels and More Office Coordinator

kparker@whatcomcoa.org
ext 1030

Elaine Cress

Elaine Cress

Wellness Coordinator

ecress@whatcomcoa.org
ext 1033

Barbara

Barbara

BSAC Front Desk Coordinator

barbara@whatcomcoa.org
ext 1016

Darcie Romero

Darcie Romero

Tour Program Coordinator

dromero@whatcomcoa.org
ext 1019

Susy Hymas

Susy Hymas

Meals on Wheels Assessor

shymas@whatcomcoa.org
ext 1028

Diana Roberts

Diana Roberts

Meals on Wheels Assessor

droberts@whatcomcoa.org
ext 1032

Dale Frazee

Dale Frazee

Account Clerk

dfrazee@whatcomcoa.org
ext 1029

Sherrie Lutsch

Sherrie Lutsch

Administrative Assistant

slutsch@wccoa.org
ext 1010

Elisa Ramirez

Elisa Ramirez

MOW Office Support

eramirez@whatcomcoa.org
ext 1031

Steve Wittwer

Steve Wittwer

Courier/Inventory

swittwer@whatcomcoa.org
ext 1031

Gina

Gina

Lead cook, BSAC

Esmeralda

Esmeralda

Cook, BSAC

Karen

Karen

BSAC Kitchen Staff CC, Cook & Courier

Melody

Melody

Lead Cook, Blaine

Maria

Maria

Kitchen Staff

Kelli

Kelli

Kitchen Staff

Michael

Michael

Kitchen Staff, BSAC

Jenn

Jenn

Kitchen Staff