Staff

To reach a staff member by phone, call 360-733-4030. Once message begins, enter the 4-digit extension number. For TTY access, dial 7-1-1.

Jeannie Wagner

Jeannie Wagner

Finance Manager

jwagner@wccoa.org
ext 1014
Julie Meyers

Julie Meyers

Meals on Wheels and More Director

jmeyers@wccoa.org
ext 1025
Molly Simon

Molly Simon

BSAC Director

msimon@wccoa.org
ext 1020
Eric Pierson

Eric Pierson

Program Coordinator

epierson@wccoa.org
ext 1035
Ian Cassinos

Ian Cassinos

Food Services Manager

icassinos@wccoa.org
ext 1027
Elaine Cress

Elaine Cress

Wellness Coordinator

ecress@wccoa.org
ext 1033
Vicki Skipper

Vicki Skipper

Volunteer Coordinator

vskipper@wccoa.org
ext 1022
Barbara Miller

Barbara Miller

BSAC Front Desk Coordinator

bmiller@wccoa.org
ext 1016
Darcie Romero

Darcie Romero

Tour Program Coordinator

dromero@wccoa.org
ext 1019
Colleen Harper

Colleen Harper

Bellingham at Home Manager

colleen.harper@bellinghamathome.org
(360) 746-3462

Susy Hymas

Susy Hymas

Meals on Wheels Assessor

shymas@wccoa.org
ext 1028
Kathy Parker

Kathy Parker

Meals on Wheels and More Office Coordinator

kparker@wccoa.org
ext 1030
Dale Frazee

Dale Frazee

Account Clerk

dfrazee@wccoa.org
ext 1029
Sherrie Lutsch

Sherrie Lutsch

Administrative Assistant

slutsch@wccoa.org
ext 1010

Elisa Ramirez

Elisa Ramirez

MOW Office Support

eramirez@wccoa.org
ext 1031

Steve Wittwer

Steve Wittwer

Courier/Inventory

swittwer@wccoa.org
ext 1031
Gina

Gina

Lead cook, BSAC

Esmeralda

Esmeralda

Cook, BSAC

Kelli

Kelli

Kitchen Staff

Jenn

Jenn

Kitchen Staff

Michael

Michael

Kitchen Staff, BSAC

Maria

Maria

Kitchen Staff

Karen

Karen

BSAC Kitchen Staff CC, Cook & Courier

Melody

Melody

Lead Cook, Blaine